CONTACT

TEHNOSKOP DOOEL Skopje

Str. Boris Trajkovski no.240

1050 Skopje, North Macedonia
+389 (0)2 24 64 366
+389 (0)2 27 26 866

E-mail: tehnoskop@t.mk

Web: www.tehnoskop.com.mk

MANAGEMENT


Bosko Stojanovski

E-mail: tehnoskop@t.mk

Dimitar Poplazarov

E-mail: tehnoskop@t.mk

ADMINISTRATION

Nadica Shipovikj
GSM: +389 (0)70 567 992
E-mail: nadica@tehnoskop.com.mk

 

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Vesna Stojkoska
GSM: +389 (0)72 236 383
E-mail: vesna@tehnoskop.com.mk

 

Bobi Damjanoski
GSM: +389 (0)78 383 496
E-mail: bobi.tehnoskop@t.mk

 

Maja Dimcevska
GSM: +389 (0)72 236 388
E-mail: maja.tehnoskop@t.mk

SALES DEPARTMENT

Sime Velkov
GSM: +389 (0)70 301 153
E-mail: sime@tehnoskop.com.mk

 

Boris Pantev
GSM: +389 (0)78 279 276
E-mail: borispantev@tehnoskop.com.mk

 


Stojce Milkov
GSM: +389 (0)72 236 366

E-mail: stojce@tehnoskop.com.mk

 

Jana Apostolovski

GSM: +389 (0)75 316 566

E-mail: jana@tehnoskop.com.mk

 

Ljupka Dimitrovska-Djordjevic, Mech.Eng.

GSM: +389 (0)78 230 630

E-mail: ljupka@tehnoskop.com.mk

 

PURCHASE AND LOGISTIC

Simona Bogoevska
GSM: +389 (0)78 383 498

E-mail: simona@tehnoskop.com.mk

 

 

Maja Mitovska

GSM: +389 (0)75 266 020
E-mail: majami@tehnoskop.com.mk

tel./fax

+389 2 2464 366